Thank You For Visiting Us!

Thank You for joining Church of the Bible, an online fellowship. We established our church online to reach people who cannot get to normal church due to work, or because there is not a church around where they live. We welcome all to join us in our online fellowship using Zoom. Click Here to join our meetings

Our Current Meetings:

Sunday Evening Join us Sunday evenings at 5:30PT, 6:30MT, 7:30CT, and 8:30ET as we worship and receive the Word from Pastor Matt Davis

Friday Evening Join us Friday evenings at 5:30PT, 6:30MT, 7:30CT, and 8:30ET as we continue our study through the book of Acts led by group leader Joel

More to Come As we continue to grow we will divide groups into 10 people groups and open up new bible studies on different days of the week. We look forward to seeing you there!

The Great Commission

"And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying, All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth. Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen." - Matthew 28:18-20

Reaching out to preach Christ unto all who will hear...

It is our passion to complete the task Christ gave us before His departure. To reach all people, to glorify God, and to help accomplish the will of the Father. It is our mission, with the goal that all would hear and believe, and be saved.

Who shall be saved?

John 3:16 "For God so loved the world, He gave His only begotten Son that whosever believeth in Him should not perish, but have everlasting life."

Romans 10:9 "That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved."

Ephesians 2:8-9 " For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God: Not of works, lest any man should boast."

Our Church Leaders

Matthew Davis

Lead Pastor/President

Pastor Matt Davis is our churches lead pastor and the president of the Non-Profit organization.

Joel

Group Leader/Vice President

Joel is our Small Group leader and the vice president of the Non-Profit organization

Shawnee Davis

Worship Leader/Secretary

Shawnee Davis is our music director and serves as the secretary of the Non-Profit organization